About the Senior Class Committee

The mission of the Senior Class Committee is to bring together the Class of 2015 through our senior year and in our post-grad lives. We put together excursions, senior bars, service outings, merchandise, and opportunities to reflect, as well as Senior Week and Class Day. Be sure to let us know if you have any ideas or feedback.
Ideas or Feedback?

Sietse Goffard

First Marshal

sgoffard@college.harvard.edu

Chisom Okpala

Second Marshal

chisomokpala@college.harvard.edu

Aleja Jimenez Jaramillo

Midyear, Memories & Alumni Life

ajimenezjaramillo@college.harvard.edu

Chika-Dike Nwokike

Senior Bar

cnwokike@college.harvard.edu

Sudheer Poluru

Merchandise

spoluru@college.harvard.edu

Megan Prasad

Class Day

mprasad@college.harvard.edu

Joshua Scott

Innings & Outings

joshuascott01@college.harvard.edu

Bob Wu

Class Day

bobwu@college.harvard.edu

Mandi Nyambi

Secretary

mandinyambi@college.harvard.edu

Brian Mwarania

Treasurer

mwarania@college.harvard.edu

Jane Chung

Media

janechung@college.harvard.edu

Tommy Chen

Media

tchen@college.harvard.edu

Emily Kraemer

Adams Rep

emilykraemer@college.harvard.edu

Caroline Breinin

Cabot Rep

cbreinin@college.harvard.edu

Annie Garofalo

Currier Rep

agarofalo@college.harvard.edu

Jackie Schechter

Dunster Rep

jackieschechter@college.harvard.edu

Kj Stime

Eliot Rep

kstime@college.harvard.edu

Bridgette Slater

Kirkland Rep

bslater@college.harvard.edu

Casey Fleeter

Leverett Rep

caseyfleeter@college.harvard.edu

Amira Abedallah

Lowell Rep

amiraabedallah@college.harvard.edu

Megan Walcek

Mather Rep

mwalcek@college.harvard.edu

Leah Goldman

Pfoho Rep

leahgoldman@college.harvard.edu

Christina Nguyen

Quincy Rep

christinaangienguyen@college.harvard.edu

Cindy Shih

Winthrop Rep

cshih@college.harvard.edu

Katie Gamble

Senior Gift

catherinegamble@college.harvard.edu

Cindy Guan

Senior Gift

cindyguan@college.harvard.edu

Tianhao He

Senior Gift

tianhaohe@college.harvard.edu

Alissa Song

Senior Gift

alissasong@college.harvard.edu

Sharon Stovezky

Senior Gift

sharonstovezky@college.harvard.edu

Feedback or ideas?

Let us Know FacebookTwitterInstagram
×

What would you like to see?

Leave your email if you want a reply!